401 Main Street, Suite 4
Keokuk,  Iowa  52632
(319) 524-1593 Office
(319) 526-8963 FAX

Email:

Kevin J. Kuckelman
kevin@keokukabstract.com

Linda Nichols, Senior Abstractor
linda@keokukabstract.com

Tammy Richardson - Abstractor
tammy@keokukabstract.com

Lori Bloom, Abstractor
lori@keokukabstract.com

Marie Heston, Administrative Assistant
marie@keokukabstract.com

Aimee Rippenkroeger, Title Guaranty Specialist/Real Estate Closings
aimee@keokukabstract.com

Angela Haase, Final Abstract Continuations
angela@keokukabstract.com

                                                                                                                                                PC Technologies homepage About Us More Info